Our Program Advisory Committees provide a strong and effective link to industries and businesses in the Saskatchewan community. Each committee is made up of eight to 14 members who are appointed for a three year term beginning on July 1.

Committee members come from a wide variety of backgrounds (public and private sectors). They are leaders in their fields who act as advisors for credit programs. The main role of committee members is to provide input on ongoing program development and delivery.

For more information about our Program Advisory Committees, please go to Saskatchewan Polytechnic's Policies and Procedures, Program Advisory Committees 112-G (pdf).

Programs with advisory committees

School of Business

Joseph A. Remai School of Construction

School of Health Sciences

School of Hospitality and Tourism

School of Human Services and Community Safety

School of Information and Communications Technology

School of Mining, Energy and Manufacturing

School of Natural Resources and Built Environment

School of Nursing

School of Transportation