Meet the Co-operative Education Team!

We serve employers and Sask Polytech students in Saskatchewan and beyond. We welcome you to connect with questions at coopeducation@saskpolytech.ca.

Team member

Areas of responsibility

Ian Morrison, program head
306-691-8539
ian.morrison@saskpolytech.ca

  • International co-operative student support

Anna Kwasnica, coordinator
306-691-8325
anna.kwasnica@saskpolytech.ca

Brandi Vanbocquestal, coordinator
306-691-8326
brandi.vanbocquestal@saskpolytech.ca

Bernadette McCulloch, coordinator
306-691-8328
bernadette.mcculloch@saskpolytech.ca

  • Business (with a specialty in Accountancy, Human Resources, Insurance, Management or Marketing.)

Tony Sebastian, coordinator
306-691-8331
tony.sebastian@saskpolytech.ca

Trudy Osborne, coordinator
306-691-8321
trudy.osborne@saskpolytech.ca

Tamra Allen, coordinator
306-691-8512
tamra.allen@saskpolytech.ca 

Denise Kerney, program assistant
306-691-8323
denise.kerney@saskpolytech.ca

  • PlacePro database, employer, student and administrative support

Mailing Address

Saskatchewan Polytechnic Moose Jaw Campus
Co-operative Education
Box 1420
Moose Jaw SK S6H 4R4

306-691-8588 (fax)

Cart