Instructional and Leadership Development Centre (ILDC) Team

Dasha Kinelovsky
ILDC Director
306-775-7936
dasha.kinelovsky@saskpolytech.ca
Andrea Koch
ILDC Department Administrator, Regina Campus
306-775-7298
andrea.koch@saskpolytech.ca
Angela Arneson
ATL Program Advisor, Saskatoon Campus
306-659-4110
angela.arneson@saskpolytech.ca 
Ben Bodnaryk
Facilitator- Equity, Diversity & Inclusion, Saskatoon Campus
306-659-4335
ben.bodnaryk@saskpolytech.ca 
Selinda England
Facilitator – Equity, Diversity & Inclusion, Moose Jaw Campus
306-691-8225
selinda.england@saskpolytech.ca

Kim Fellner
Facilitator – Indigenization & Reconciliation, Regina Campus
306-775-7378
kim.fellner@saskpolytech.ca 

Carrie McCloy
Facilitator – Indigenization & Reconciliation, Prince Albert Campus
306-765-1540
mccloyc@saskpolytech.ca

Tasha Maddison
Educational Developer, Saskatoon Campus
306-659-4125
tasha.maddison@saskpolytech.ca 

Jeralyne Manweiler
Facilitator, Regina Campus
306-775-7374
jeralyne.manweiler@saskpolytech.ca  
Kimberly Marshall
Facilitator - Curriculum Design & Instruction, Regina Campus
kimberly.marshall@saskpolytech.ca 
Pat Tymchatyn
Facilitator, Saskatoon Campus
306-659-4364
pat.tymchatyn@saskpolytech.ca
Janet Ward
Program Head, Regina Campus
306-775-7778
janet.ward@saskpolytech.ca