Indigenous Strategy

Contact Us

Jason Seright

Director, Indigenous Strategy
306-659-3792
jason.seright@saskpolytech.ca

Janet Korpan

Administrative Assistant
306-659-3748
Janet.Korpan@saskpolytech.ca

Darwin Roy

Indigenous Community Liasion
306-659-3940
darwin.roy@saskpolytech.ca

Deanna Speidel

Indigenous Strategy Coordinator
306-659-3751 
deanna.speidel@saskpolytech.ca

Pihtikewé – Kihèw Waciston 

Indigenous Students’ Centre
(Cree: Eagle’s Nest Indigenous Students’ Centre)
Room 4.210
Moosejaw.ISC@saskpolytech.ca

Anita Cameron

Indigenous Student Centre Coordinator
Room 4.210
306-691-8313
anita.cameron@saskpolytech.ca 

Rosemarie Zaba Stewart

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 2.205
306-691-8214
306-690-3777 (cell)
rosemarie.zabastewart@saskpolytech.ca

All Nations Gathering Place

Indigenous Students’ Centre
Rm 225
princealbert.ISC@saskpolytech.ca

Jennifer Brockman

Indigenous Student Centre Coordinator
Room 225, Academic Centre
306-765-1922
jennifer.brockman@saskpolytech.ca

Annette Lanoie

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room A211, Technical Centre
306-765-1798
annette.lanoie@saskpolytech.ca 

Maureen Ledoux

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room H137, Technical Centre
306-765-1781
maureen.ledoux@saskpolytech.ca

Stanley Workman

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 127, Academic Centre
306-765-1789
stanley.workman@saskpolytech.ca

Pēžik Tēwē-ihkan, Pēžik Mihtē-ihkan

Indigenous Students’ Centre
(Saulteaux: One Heart, One Drum Beat)
Rm 153
regina.ISC@saskpolytech.ca

Meranda Andersen

Indigenous Student Counsellor,
Post-Secondary Programs
Student Development
Room 228
306-775-7430
meranda.andersen@saskpolytech.ca

Brandi Kohl

Indigenous Student Centre Coordinator
Room 153
306-775-7727
brandi.kohl@saskpolytech.ca

Greg Riehl

Indigenous Nursing Student Advisor
School of Nursing
Room 150.1
306-775-7383
greg.riehl@saskpolytech.ca

Stacey Sayer-Brabant

Indigenous Education Counsellor
Literacy & Adult Education
Room 228
306-775-7419
stacey.sayer-brabant@saskpolytech.ca

Aaron Tootoosis

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 150.2
306-775-7380
aaron.tootoosis@saskpolytech.ca

ê-sihtoskâtoyahk ᐁᓯᐦᑐᐢᑲᑐᔭᐦᐠ   

Indigenous Students’ Centre
(Cree: strengthening/supporting each other)
Rm 121.4
saskatoon.ISC@saskpolytech.ca

Brian Gallagher

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 103
306-659-4212
306-291-6447 (cell)
brian.gallagher@saskpolytech.ca

Shane Stack

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 103
306-659-4802
306-361-5797 (cell)
shane.stack@saskpolytech.ca

Derek Yee

Indigenous Student Advisor
School of Health Sciences
Room 121.3
306-659-4681
306-261-6480 (cell)
derek.yee@saskpolytech.ca

Charleen Cote, MISW, RSW

Educational Counsellor for Indigenous Students
Room 121.4.2
(306) 659-4287
char.cote@saskpolytech.ca

Suzanne Toombs, RN BN

Indigenous Student Advisor, Nursing
Room 404.5
306-659-4221
suzanne.toombs@saskpolytech.ca