Indigenous Strategy

Indigenous Student Centre coordinators and Indigenous Student advisors are available by email, phone or scheduled Zoom meetings. We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Us

Janet Korpan

Administrative Assistant
306-659-3748
Janet.Korpan@saskpolytech.ca

Deanna Speidel

Interim Indigenous Strategy Director
306-659-3751 
deanna.speidel@saskpolytech.ca

To contact us, please email indigenous.strategy@saskpolytech.ca. Please allow for two business days for a response.

Anita Cameron

Indigenous Student Centre Coordinator

Pihtikewé – Kihèw Waciston 

Indigenous Students’ Centre
(Cree: Eagle’s Nest Indigenous Students’ Centre)
Room 4.210
306-691-8313
anita.cameron@saskpolytech.ca 

Rosemarie Zaba Stewart

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 2.205
306-691-8214
306-690-3777 (cell)
rosemarie.zabastewart@saskpolytech.ca

Jennifer Lenny

Indigenous Student Centre Coordinator

All Nations Gathering Place

Indigenous Students’ Centre
Room 225, Academic Centre
306-765-1922
jennifer.brockman@saskpolytech.ca

Annette Lanoie

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room A211, Technical Centre
306-765-1798
annette.lanoie@saskpolytech.ca 

Stanley Workman

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 127, Academic Centre
306-765-1789
stanley.workman@saskpolytech.ca

Brandi Kohl

Indigenous Student Centre Coordinator

Pēžik Tēwē-ihkan, Pēžik Mihtē-ihkan

Indigenous Students’ Centre
(Saulteaux: One Heart, One Drum Beat)
Room 153
306-775-7727
brandi.kohl@saskpolytech.ca

Aaron Tootoosis

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 150.2
306-775-7380
aaron.tootoosis@saskpolytech.ca

Brian Gallagher

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 103
306-659-4212
306-291-6447 (cell)
brian.gallagher@saskpolytech.ca

Shane Stack

Indigenous Student Advisor
Room 103
306-659-4802
306-361-5797 (cell)
shane.stack@saskpolytech.ca

Derek Yee

Indigenous Student Centre Coordinator

ê-sihtoskâtoyahk ᐁᓯᐦᑐᐢᑲᑐᔭᐦᐠ   

Indigenous Students’ Centre
(Cree: strengthening/supporting each other)
Room 121.4
306-659-4681 
derek.yee@saskpolytech.ca