Applied Research & Innovation Contacts

Applied Research and Innovation

Contact Us

400-119 4th Ave S
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

1-866-467-4278
applied.research@saskpolytech.ca

Applied Research and Innovation Team

Associate Vice-President (on leave)
Dr. Susan Blum
306-659-3756
susan.blum@saskpolytech.ca
Acting Associate Vice-President
Kevin Rogers 
306-659-3938
kevin.rogers@saskpolytech.ca
Applied Research Facilitator
Dr. Samar Baker-Ismail
306-775-7321
samar.baker-ismail@saskpolytech.ca
Applied Research Facilitator
Dr. Ian McWilliams
306-659-4320
ian.mcwilliams@saskpolytech.ca
Research Support Coordinator
Jacquelynn Brown
306-775-7320
jacquelynn.brown@saskpolytech.ca
Assistant to the AVP
Paula Lindain
306-659-3878
paula.lindain@saskpolytech.ca

Assistant to the Director
Mona Barzegarganji
306-659-3939
mona.barzegarganji@saskpolytech.ca

Director, Centre for Health Research, Improvement and Scholarship (CHRIS)
Dr. Madeline Press 
306-659-4625
madeline.press@saskpolytech.ca
Digital Centre of Excellence
Dr. Terry Peckham
306-659-4265
terry.peckham@saskpolytech.ca