Applied Research & Innovation Contacts

Applied Research and Innovation

Contact Us

400-119 4th Ave S
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

1-866-467-4278
applied.research@saskpolytech.ca

Applied Research and Innovation Team

 

Susan BlumAssociate Vice-President
Dr. Susan Blum
306-659-3756
susan.blum@saskpolytech.ca


Kevin RogersActing Associate Vice-President
Kevin Rogers
306-659-3938
kevin.rogers@saskpolytech.ca


Dr. Samar Baker-IsmailApplied Research Facilitator
Dr. Samar Baker-Ismail
306-775-7321
samar.baker-ismail@saskpolytech.ca


Dr. Ian McWilliamsApplied Research Facilitator
Dr. Ian McWilliams
306-659-4320
ian.mcwilliams@saskpolytech.ca


Jacquelynn BrownResearch Support Coordinator
Jacquelynn Brown
306-775-7320
jacquelynn.brown@saskpolytech.ca


Paula LiindainAssistant to the AVP
Paula Lindain
306-659-3878
paula.lindain@saskpolytech.ca


Mona BarzegarganjiAssistant to the Director
Mona Barzegarganji
306-659-3939
mona.barzegarganji@saskpolytech.ca



Dr. Terry PeckhamDigital Centre of Excellence
Dr. Terry Peckham
306-659-4265
terry.peckham@saskpolytech.ca