Applied Research & Innovation Contacts

Applied Research and Innovation

Contact Us

400-119 4th Ave S
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

1-866-467-4278
applied.research@saskpolytech.ca

Applied Research and Innovation Team

Dr. Susan BlumAssociate Vice-President

Dr. Susan Blum
306-659-3756
susan.blum@saskpolytech.ca


Kevin Rogers

Director
 
Kevin Rogers 
306-659-3938
kevin.rogers@saskpolytech.ca
 

Paula Lindain

Assistant to the AVP

Paula Lindain
306-659-3878
paula.lindain@saskpolytech.ca


Mona Barzegarganji Assistant to the Director

Mona Barzegarganji
306-659-3939
mona.barzegarganji@saskpolytech.ca


Ian McWilliamsApplied Research Facilitator

Dr. Ian McWilliams
306-659-4320
ian.mcwilliams@saskpolytech.ca


Samar Baker-IsmailApplied Research Facilitator

Samar Baker-Ismail
306-775-7321
samar.baker-ismail@saskpolytech.ca


Dr. Katya MacDonaldApplied Research Facilitator

Dr. Katya MacDonald
306-659-5050
katya.macdonald@saskpolytech.ca


Jacquelynn BrownResearch Support Coordinator 

Jacquelynn Brown
306-775-7320
jacquelynn.brown@saskpolytech.ca


 

Research Support Partners

Dr. Terry Packham

Digital Centre of Excellence

Dr. Terry Peckham