Applied Research & Innovation Contacts

Applied Research and Innovation

Contact us

400-119 4th Ave S
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

1-866-467-4278
applied.research@saskpolytech.ca

Applied Research and Innovation team

Dr. Susan BlumAssociate Vice-President

Dr. Susan Blum
306-659-3756
susan.blum@saskpolytech.ca


Ian McWilliams

Director
 
Dr. Ian McWilliams
306-659-4320
ian.mcwilliams@saskpolytech.ca
 

JoniExecutive Assistant to the Associate Vice President

Joni Aschim

306-659-3826
joni.aschim@saskpolytech.ca


TiffanyAssistant to the Director

Tiffany Wolfe
306-659-3942
tiffany.wolfe@saskpolytech.ca


Samar Baker-IsmailApplied Research Facilitator

Dr. Samar Baker-Ismail
306-775-7321
samar.baker-ismail@saskpolytech.ca


KatyaApplied Research Facilitator

Dr. Katya MacDonald
306-659-5050
katya.macdonald@saskpolytech.ca

 


AlasdairSustainability Facilitator

Dr. Alasdair Morrison
306-659-5011
alasdair.morrison@saskpolytech.ca

 


ErwinResearch Facilitator

Dr. Erwin Karreman
Jabber: 306-775-7439
erwin.karreman@saskpolytech.ca

 


Research Finance & Administration ManagerJacquelynn Brown

Jacquelynn Brown
306-775-7320
jacquelynn.brown@saskpolytech.ca


MonaResearch Support Coordinator 

Mona Barzegarganji
306-659-3939
mona.barzegarganji@saskpolytech.ca 


Paula

Student and EDII Research Coordinator

Paula Lindain
306-659-3878
paula.lindain@saskpolytech.ca


Dr. Sheida Knight

Business Development Officer

Dr. Sheida Knight
306-321-6000
sheida.knight@saskpolytech.ca


Paul LabbeMICA Regional Program Manager

Paul Labbe
306-659-4192
paul.labbe@saskpolytech.ca

 

Research support partners

Dr. Terry Packham

Digital Integration Centre of Excellence

Dr. Terry Peckham

 


Carolina Martinez Garces

DICE Research Coordinator

Carolina Martinez Garces

306-659-5185
carolina.martinezgarces@saskpolytech.ca

 


Emily JosephDICE Administrative Assistant

Emily Joseph

306-659-5187
emily.joseph@saskpolytech.ca

 

Cart