Menu
Applied Research & Innovation Contacts

Applied Research and Innovation

Contact Us

400-119 4th Ave S
PO Box 1520
Saskatoon SK S7K 3R5

1-866-467-4278
applied.research@saskpolytech.ca

Applied Research and Innovation Team

Associate Vice-President

Dr. Susan Blum
306-659-3756
susan.blum@saskpolytech.ca

Director 

Kevin Rogers 
306-659-3938
kevin.rogers@saskpolytech.ca

Applied Research Facilitator

Samar Baker-Ismail
306-775-7321
samar.baker-ismail@saskpolytech.ca

Research Support Coordinator 

Jacquelynn Brown
306-775-7320
jacquelynn.brown@saskpolytech.ca

Assistant to the AVP 

Deb Olauson
306-659-3878
deb.olauson@saskpolytech.ca

Assistant to the AVP

Amanda Haichert 
306-659-3878
amanda.haichert@saskpolytech.ca

Assistant to the Director

Melissa Bueckert 
306-659-3939
melissa.bueckert@saskpolytech.ca

Research Support Partners

Director, Institute for Nursing Scholarship

Dr. June Anonson
306-765-1921
june.anonson@saskpolytech.ca

Dr. Terry Peckham
306-659-4265
terry.peckham@saskpolytech.ca

©