School of Hospitality and Tourism Dean’s Honour List

School of Hospitality and Tourism 

Dean’s Honour List

The Saskatchewan Polytechnic learning environment fosters and commends academic excellence.

To be eligible for the Dean’s Honour List all students must be enrolled in a Saskatchewan Polytechnic certificate, applied certificate, diploma, advanced certificate, degree, post graduate certificate base program or Adult 12 program. To be named to the Dean's Honour List, or to receive recognition of excellence in student academic achievement the student must meet criteria as outlined in the policy. Students will receive a personal letter of recognition and commendation from the dean.

For additional eligibility criteria refer to Student Excellence in Academic Achievement and Dean’s Honour List Policy No.  1216 (pdf).

Congratulations to all students who have achieved outstanding academic success!

Culinary Arts

Lindsey Cooke
Julianna Friggstad
Sydney Hamelin 
Cassandra Hancock (Fradette)
Miriah Krochak
Michala Linklater
Tasha McCullum 
Tara Patterson
Jessica Skolrood
Chris Toomer
Kendra Waldorf

Food Service Cook

Vernick Marie Pambrun

Recreation and Community Development

Michael Painchaud

Culinary Arts

Brooklyn Belair
Lindsey Cooke
Prescila Encarnacion
Morgan Esquirol
Madison Hundseth
Tara Patterson
Alayna McNab
Abdul Qayoom
Sara Shypth
Jessica Skolrood

Food and Nutrition Management

Fiona Johnson
Jessica Kormos
Tara Petruk

Hotel and Restaurant Management

Stacey Funk
Kayla Gessner
Maria Lemonache-Borges
Tanmay Pathak
Pu Zhou

Professional Cooking

Kenna Bossenberry
Nicole Dawson Hamilton
Savanna Feicht
Sharli Mann
Nijil Martin
Kevin Russell
Haley Chantelle Wright
Anne Yurach