Menu

Donor and Alumni Relations

Our department includes:

For awards and scholarship information and assistance, please contact the Donor and Alumni Relations assistant at the campus nearest you. 

Moose Jaw

Maureen Kriekle
Assistant, Donor and Alumni Relations
306-691-8511
maureen.kriekle@saskpolytech.ca 

Prince Albert

Janice Wilson
Assistant
306-765-1769
janice.wilson@saskploytech.ca

Regina

Melanie Britton
Assistant
306-775-7718
melanie.britton@saskpolytech.ca

Saskatoon

Coralee Peppard
Assistant
306-659-4139
coralee.peppard@saskpolytech.ca

For more information, contact:

Dianne Craig
Annual Giving Administrator
Saskatoon
306-659-6938
dianne.craig@saskpolytech.ca

Victoria Muzychuk
Alumni Coordinator
306-775-7358
alumni@saskpolytech.ca

Holly Brownlee
Special Events and Projects Coordinator
Moose Jaw
306-691-8347
holly.brownlee@saskpolytech.ca

Alison Matheson
Senior Gifts Officer
Regina
306-775-7717
alison.matheson@saskpolytech.ca

Tawnia Stephanson
Major Gifts Officer
Moose Jaw
306-691-8226
tawnia.stephanson@saskpolytech.ca

Michele Krieger
Major Gifts Officer
Moose Jaw
306-691-8543
michele.krieger@saskpolytech.ca

Pam McLellan
Director
306-775-7714
pam.mclellan@saskpolytech.ca

©