SHEA Finalist

Congratulations to the SIAST Perioperative Nursing Program Team for being selected as a finalist for the Saskatchewan Healthcare Excellence Award for Providers.



From left to right: Alicia Oucharek, Lyanne Faucher, Diane Harrison, Netha Dyck, Eyke Howard, Eli Ahlquist, Heather Plaxton, Janice Douglas and Carole Clarke Missing: Joey Galinski, Melanie Hladun and Jocelyn Schwartz